Beranda > IPMOMI purchasing > Last Minutes with Pak Sid…

Last Minutes with Pak Sid…

Once again, We are purchasing team conducted farewell party with our retired Manager (Mr Sid Sheps).
It conducted at YTL housing on August 8, 2006.

kumpul bareng kurowo

From us: “Pak Sid, hopefully we will meet again”

kumpul bareng kurowo

From Pak Sid “Goodbye my friends, Thank you so much for your cooperation over the past few years, Best wishes to IPMOMI, to you in your careers and to you and your families,
Mohon maaf. Sampai jumpa lagi”.

  1. 14 Juli 2016 pukul 6:12 pm

    I have to voice my admiration for your kindness in support of men who need assistance with this important niche. Your personal commitment to passing the message all through was rather powerful and has in most cases enabled guys like me to reach their desired goals. Your informative tutorial entails much to me and even more to my peers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

  2. 11 Agustus 2014 pukul 12:55 am

    My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at
    web, except I know I am getting experience every day
    by reading thes good content.

  3. 15 Januari 2014 pukul 4:07 pm

    I go to see day-to-day some sites and websites to read articles or reviews, but this webpage gives quality based posts.

    • adm
      16 Januari 2014 pukul 5:50 am

      Many thank for your appreciation.

  4. firman
    7 Februari 2009 pukul 2:12 pm

    sayang, pas perpisahan ini aku lagi inspeksi vendor di surabaya

    cak, iku cewek rambut panjang ngarep’e mbah sid iku sopo ?

    • adm
      16 Januari 2014 pukul 5:49 am

      Iku ngono anggota baru Purkasing Mas Bro. isik single..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

